Ir al contenido
Front Building at night Bathroom
Condominio completo

Ocean Dr Luxury Beachfront Studio. Ocean View Pool

Perfil de usuario de Catalina
Catalina

Ocean Dr Luxury Beachfront Studio. Ocean View Pool

4 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable8 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente gracias al portero.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 95 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

Stay at the famous Congress Hotel in the heart of South Beach. Located on the world famous Ocean Drive between the Versace Mansion and The Clevelander. Balcony, kitchen, modern bathroom. Rooftop pool with panoramic ocean views.

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Wifi
Televisión por cable
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Piscina

Lugares para dormir

Zonas comunes
1 cama king size, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con personal del edificio

Disponibilidad

140 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Roberto
Diciembre de 2016
Todo de acuerdo a lo pactado. Catalina siempre estuvo atenta a nuestras necesidades. Lo unico el sofa no sirve como csma es muy incomodo. Ante el reclamo nos colocaron un colchon inflable que si bien no es una cama es mucho mejor que el sillon. El departamento es tal cual a las f…
Perfil de usuario de Juliana
Juliana
Noviembre de 2017
El apartamento es exactamente igual a las fotos. La ubicacion es perfecta. Muy limpio. Gracias
Perfil de usuario de Lakeshia
Lakeshia
Junio de 2018
It’s not terrible but be prepared to buy your own toiletries like tissue. The location was great and the place was clean. The elevators were out our first two days but I didn’t bother me that I had to use the stairs
Perfil de usuario de Dana
Dana
Mayo de 2018
Love the location! I will be using this place as long as they allow me to!
Perfil de usuario de Shavon
Shavon
Mayo de 2018
Check in was straightforward and the host was accommodating with me arriving earlier than planned. The room matched the pictures. The kitchen appeared clean but we found at least 10 cockroaches in the kitchen, mainly in the fridge. I immediately contacted the host and they advise…
Perfil de usuario de Catalina
Respuesta de Catalina:
Hello Thank you for your honest feed back we like to always here what our guest think of our unit and process Incase we need to improve something. I am so sorry that you had to go through the whole issue with the Roaches. Since the day you left we called Orkin and they did a treatment to get rid of them and since then we have fumigated to more times and there has been no more intruders (Roaches) in the unit. I hope you could give us another try and we will for sure make up for the inconvenience you had to go through. Thank you and sorry about that! Barbara
Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Madeline
Madeline
Mayo de 2018
Great location!
Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Vicki
Mayo de 2018
Not appropriate for women of any age! Very scary! We felt unsafe. False advertisement of a bar at the (Website hidden by Airbnb) did not exist not even an umbrella to get under and out of sun. The bathroom for the pool area had no running water so you couldn't even wash your h…
Perfil de usuario de Catalina
Respuesta de Catalina:
Hello Vicki, Thank you for you honest feed back. We always ask our guest to provide us with there feed backs so we could better our unit. During the guest stay we always ask how there stay is going and at no moment did we receive a reply or a message that you where not happy. I am sorry that you did not feel safe and/or enjoy your stay. We have never had any issue with woman not feeling safe in or around the property since there is security on site and a 24hr personal at the front lobby. We where not aware that the bathroom sink was not working in the bathroom by the pool so thank you we will send this over to the hotel manager to make sure they get this taken care of ASAP as well as the umbrellas that should be available at the pool area. In regards to the elevators because these are old buildings there is not enough room as you can tell to have a separate elevator for the Maintenance or Cleaning Crews you will see this on any hotel up ocean drive. Sorry about the Promotors we will make sure to talk to the hotel to see if they could move there stand to the lobby so it does not affect the access to the elevator. Again sorry for any inconvenience, we will work hard and promptly to adjust these issues with the hotel. Since we have no kind of authorization to do anything on the outside property only with our units. Thank you for your feed back, Barbara
Mayo de 2018

Hospedado por Catalina

Miami, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Catalina
2132 evaluaciones
I am a real estate agent, vacation rental property manager and vacation rental owner.
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares