Half-Cottage near central London
Half-Cottage near central London
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hermoso y recientemente renovado apartamento en una terraza eduardiana con una acogedora, luminosa y espaciosa habitación doble para 2 personas y una pequeña habitación doble para 1 invitado adicional. Características de época con encanto, ubicación tranquila, nuevo baño elegante con una ducha excelente y un jardín trasero. A sólo 17 minutos a pie de la estación de Elefante y Castillo, la zona 1 por lo que todas las atracciones del centro de Londres están a un corto viaje de distancia, mientras que usted tiene paz y tranquilidad cuando lo desee. Renovaciones en espera, plana está limpia y libre de polvo.
translated by Google

Beautiful, recently renovated flat in an Edwardian terrace with a cosy, light and airy double bedroom for 2 guests and a small double room for 1 additional guest. Charming period features, quiet location, stylish new bathroom with an excellent shower and a back garden. Just a 17 min walk to Elephant and Castle station, zone 1 so all the attractions of central London are a short journey away, while you have peace and quiet when you want it. Renovations on hold, flat is clean and dust free.

El lugar

El piso está limpio y libre de polvo, ya que estoy tomando un descanso de la renovación, aunque todavía hay más que hacer en el futuro, no voy a hacer nada mientras te alojas! Me ha encantado hacer el trabajo y he tenido cuidado y atención sobre él. Tengo un edredón de plumas y almohadas en la cama, así que podría no adecuado para personas con alergias graves. Proporciono sábanas limpias y toallas y una cesta de champú, acondicionador y duchas geles, así que puedes pack luz si lo necesitas. Actualmente tengo una compañera de piso que vive conmigo durante la semana cuando ella no está en París, así que la habitación generalmente sólo está disponible de jueves a domingo. Mantengo mi calendario actualizado para asegurar que nadie esté decepcionado. Los niños son bienvenidos, pero como las renovaciones no están completamente terminado, no recomendaría el piso para niños pequeños. Los bebés también son bienvenidos, pero hay espacio limitado en las habitaciones, así que lamentablemente no hay espacio para una cuna en el dormitorio si usted está planeando tener otras personas también.
translated by Google

The flat is clean and dust free as I am currently taking a break from renovation, although there is still more to do in the future, I won't be doing any while you are staying! I have loved doing the work and have taken care and attention over it.

I have a feather duvet and pillows on the bed so it might not suitable for people with serious allergies.

I provide clean sheets and towels and basket of shampoo, conditioner and showers gels so you can pack light if you need to.

I currently have a flatmate who lives with me during the week when she's not in Paris so the room is generally only available from Thursday to Sunday. I keep my calendar up to date to ensure no one is disappointed.

Children are welcome but as the renovations are not completely finished I would not recommend the flat for young children. Infants are also welcome but there is limited space in the bedrooms, so unfortunately not room for a cot in the bedroom if you are planning to have other people stay too.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tendrá acceso a todo el piso y jardín. Usted es más que bienvenido a usar la cocina, que es perfectamente funcional y tengo todos los conceptos básicos para que usted no tendrá que comprar nada molesto como la sal o el aceite. Té y café están disponibles para ayudarte.
translated by Google

You will have access to the whole flat and garden. You are more than welcome to use the kitchen, which is perfectly functional and I have all the basics so you won't have to buy anything annoying like salt or oil. Tea and coffee are available for you to help yourself.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puedo estar lejos cuando te quedas pero te lo haré saber antes de mano, de lo contrario si estoy alrededor será encantadora de conocerte, y tomar una taza de té, pero aparte de que tienden a dejar que los huéspedes tienen su propia privacidad. Estoy siempre disponible por correo electrónico y teléfono si hay algún problema durante su estancia. He vivido en Londres durante 13 años, y me encanta poder compartir mi ciudad con los visitantes, es lo que más me ha gustado de alojamiento de aire BnB. Soy muy entusiasta por lo que estaré encantado de recomendar restaurantes, bares y pubs de todo Londres. Pregúnteme acerca de organizar reservas si hay algún lugar que te apetece ir, ya que puede ser difícil de conseguir una mesa sin reserva a veces. Acabo de completar una guía de la zona local, incluyendo información sobre buenos lugares para comer, tiendas de comida local, pubs, micro cervecerías y mercados, que está en el piso para su referencia, pero me encantaría enviar por correo electrónico antes de mano. He estado en la zona durante un par de años, así que si hay algo que te gustaría saber, solo pregunta. Crecí en el norte de Inglaterra cerca de Sheffield y pasé un par de años viviendo en Glasgow, así que tengo un buen conocimiento de Londres, pero también de Inglaterra y Escocia y estaría encantado de ayudarle con cualquier sugerencia para seguir viajando en el Reino Unido.
translated by Google

I may be away when you stay but I will let you know before hand, otherwise if I'm around it will be lovely to meet you, and have a cup of tea but other than that I tend to let guests have their own privacy. I am always available by email and phone if there are any problems during your stay.

I have lived in London for 13 years, and I love being able to share my city with visitors, it is the thing I have enjoyed most about hosting air BnB. I am very foodie so I will be happy to recommend restaurants, bars and pubs all over London. Ask me about organising reservations if there's somewhere you fancy going, as it can be tricky to get a table without booking sometimes.

I have just completed a guide to the local area including information about good places to eat, local food shops, pubs, micro breweries and markets, which is in the flat for your reference but I will happily email it before hand.

I've been in the area for a couple of years now so if there's anything you'd like to know just ask.

I grew up in the North of England near Sheffield, and spent a couple of years living in Glasgow, so I have a good knowledge of London but also England and Scotland and would be happy to help with any suggestions for onward travel in the UK.

Otros aspectos destacables

Me reuniré con usted para entregar las llaves o tengo una llave segura para que pueda acceder al piso en cualquier momento. Yo trabajo en el norte de Londres durante la semana, así que es poco probable que en si llegas durante el día. Siéntase como en casa y disfrute de su estancia!
translated by Google

I will meet you to hand over the keys or I have a key safe so you can access the flat at any time. I work in north London during the week so I'm unlikely to be in if you arrive during the day. Make yourself at home and enjoy your stay!

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

I want you to have a wonderful stay but I do have the following rules:
Please let me know if you are thinking of bringing children before you book. The flat is not really suitable for children between crawling age and approximately 5 years.
No smoking in the flat. It's ok in the Garden, use the ashtray provided.
No parties I'm afraid, or guests without permission.
Please leave the place in the condition you found it.
Let me know if anything is broken or damaged on arrival or during your stay so I can fix it, either for you or the next guests.
Please note that the bed in the bedroom 2 is slightly smaller (20cm or 8 inches) than an average double bed.


96 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kristine
Agosto de 2017
A very nice apartment in a quiet but quite central part of London. Great bus connections to everywhere in London. Communication with Alice was very good. Super soft and comfy bed. Would definatley stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Octubre de 2017
Ideal place with 2 kids. Not To far from central London. Very quiet street. And Alice is always available. I recommend the place ++++

Perfil de usuario de Guillaume
Octubre de 2017
the cottage is lovely in a very nice street. very close to transportation ideal for visiting London!

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Septiembre de 2017
Un très joli cottage conforme aux photos dans un quartier calme. Ce n'est pas très grand mais nous n'y étions que pour dormir. Nous étions 3 c'était parfait au niveau de la taille, charmant jardin fleuri. les bus sont au bout de la rue donc facile d'accès. Nous n'avons pas vu Alice mais communication avec elle sans pb par mail et téléphone; je recommande;

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Alice's place is a great choice if you want to visit London and see the city from a local's perspective. I really enjoyed retreating outside of the downtown tourist zone at night to come home and relax in a cozy residential area. Her place is very accessible from public transit; even at 4AM when I had to go to the airport there were buses running regularly. I also really enjoyed her outdoor patio. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Lehsze
Julio de 2017
Alice's place is wonderful! She is very thoughtful and considerate to her guests. Communication was smooth. We really enjoyed our stay in London!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
Everything just as advertised.....clean and quaint. Although area does appear up and coming there is not allot immediately available in the way of restaurants and shopping. Alice's reccomendations for a few spots close by were very helpful. All information and communication from host was timely and spot on!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alice
Hi. I'm English, I've been living in London for the last 13 years, although I grew up in the North and moved down for university. I'm an Architect which might explain the mid-renovation state of the flat, but I have really enjoyed the work, although I'm also enjoying the break …
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares