Ir al contenido

Spanish Villa in the city

Perfil de usuario de J
J

Spanish Villa in the city

Habitación privada en: casona
4 huéspedes2 dormitorios2 camas2 baños compartidos
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños compartidos
Anfitrión con experiencia
J tiene 605 evaluaciones de otros lugares.
Buena comunicación
Un 95 % de los huéspedes más recientes ha valorado a J con 5 estrellas en comunicación.

This single family home is located city central, close to downtown and all the freeways, with a private gated yard. The neighborhood is known for it's shade trees and charming vintage homes including Victorian, Bungalow, and 1920s revival style subdivisions.

It contains the Sacramento Zoo along with the popular children's theme parks Funderland and Fairy Tale Town. In addition, Land Park is the home to the popular Vic's Ice Cream, Dad's Kitchen, Taylor's Market and Tower Cafe.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratis en la propiedad
Chimenea interior

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen

Disponibilidad

Evaluación

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Lauren
febrero de 2020
This place was wonderful! There are currently renovations occurring, no issue with them as the house is fully functioning but something to be aware of. Beautiful and convenient location and multiple patios/outdoor space to hang out and enjoy. My real review is of the owner of…
Perfil de usuario de J
Respuesta de J:
Thank you Lauren for taking the time to give me the detailed response. I was aware the house was listed on Airbnb, but I did not know the dates were unblocked and well .. it wasn't quite ready to rent. I appreciate your patience and I'm glad you were able to get some peaceful…
febrero de 2020

Este anfitrión tiene 605 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: J

Los Ángeles, CaliforniaSe registró en abril de 2012
Perfil de usuario de J
606 evaluaciones
Verificada
Thank you for stopping by! A little about me.. I am a California girl, born and raised. I have a 8 year old daughter. In SoCal, our typical day involves packing a lunch and biking to the beach for a fun day in the sun .. building sandcastles, playing in the surf. Late…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I am available 9-5, Monday through Friday. In emergencies, call 911.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunicate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la app de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas para tener en cuenta

Check-in: Flexible
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Flexible
Check-out
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No se permite fumar
  • No se permiten fiestas ni eventos
  • Se admiten mascotas

Cancelaciones