Resting oasi near Naples & Sorrento
Hospedado por Marcello&Sabrina
Marcello&Sabrina es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Apartamento típico de los años 70, compuesto de 2 dormitorios, cocina original, sala de estar y baño. El apartamento está situado cerca de la calle principal de Torre Annunziata. Se encuentra a 20 km de Nápoles, a 3 km de las excavaciones de Pompeya ya 16 km de la costa de Sorrento.
translated by Google

Tipical 70s apartment, composed of 2 bedrooms, original kitchen, open space living room and bathroom. The flat is located near the main street of Torre Annunziata. It is 20 km from Naples, 3 km from the excavations of Pompei, and 16 km from Sorrento's coast.

El lugar

La enorme sala de estar es un lugar increíble para relajarse. Se ha pensado para las lecciones de yoga porque mi padre es un maestro de yoga. Si algunos invitados disfrutan de algunas clases privadas o en grupo será posible organizarlo.
translated by Google

The huge living room is an awesome place to relax.
It has been thought for yoga lessons because my father is a yoga teacher. If some guests would enjoy some private or group lessons will be possible to arrange it.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a todas las áreas comunes del apartamento: terrazas, sala de estar, cocina y baño. La llave del apartamento será entregada a los huéspedes durante el check-in. Tendrán acceso gratuito a la propiedad durante toda su estancia. La llave debe devolverse al anfitrión durante el check-out.
translated by Google

Guests have access to all common areas of the apartment: terraces, living room, kitchen and bathroom. Apartment’s key will be handed to guests during check-in. They will have free access to the property during throughout their stay. Key has to be handed back to host during check-out.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me gusta conocer gente nueva especialmente de países extranjeros interesados en visitar mi ciudad natal. Yo y mi familia hacer todo lo posible para que los huéspedes se sientan bienvenidos siguiendo la tradicional y conocida hospitalidad sureña italiana.
translated by Google

I like meeting new people especially from foreign countries interested in visiting my home town. I and my family do our best to let guests feel welcome following the traditional and well-known Italian southern hospitality.

Otros aspectos destacables

Yo y mi familia hacemos plenamente disponibles para nuestros huéspedes.
translated by Google

I and my family make ourselves fully available for our guests.

Elementos básicos

Personas adicionales $318 ARS / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $530 ARS
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $1061 ARS / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Guests have to be respectful of everything is in the house. Party or event organization is not allowed and guests have to respect quite hour after 11.00 pm. A day by day recycling guide is provided. Please follow the instructions and don’t leave rubbish in the apartment. Smoking is not permitted in the living room as well as walking with shoes. Pets are not allowed.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Private parking to be agreed in person


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Septiembre de 2017
El departamento es tal cual la descripción de la publicación, fueron muy amables! Esta cerca de la estación de tren, medio complicado para conseguir lugar para estacionar el auto, realmente fue muy bueno todo..

Perfil de usuario de Tomek
Octubre de 2017
The apartment is very spacious and really cosy. One can tell that someone lived there, even though now it`s only for rent. We especially liked the decor : a little outdated thus original. The location is very convenient, right between Naples and Sorrento, Ercolano and Pompei. Or if you want to go further, between Caserta and Paestum, which we managed to visit all. Torre Annunziata is not a touristy town, but we always felt safe. As in small Italian town there is a lot of small shops in neighbourhood. And in case of larger groceries there is a supermarket just downstairs across the street. The hosts responded all our questions very quickly and they have very caring and hospitable attitude. To sum it up, we had very good holidays and we recommend staying at Marcello`s and Sabrina`s place.

Perfil de usuario de Nino
Julio de 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato in luglio per una settimana in questo appartamento e la nostra esperienza è stata molto positiva. L'appartamento è ubicato in posizione centrale ma,allo stesso tempo, molto tranquillo. Facilmente raggiungibile dai mezzi di trasporto. Marcello e Sabrina si sono dimostrati molto ospitali e premurosi. Consigliatissimo

Perfil de usuario de Sungill
Abril de 2017
This place is in the central area of Torre Anunziata which is 4-5km from Pompei. I used rental car to visit Pompei and a few southern areas like Sorrento, Positano. Host of this apt was so helpful and replied my questions quickly. I dodn't know about public transportation, but with car this is best choice.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Febrero de 2017
Die Lage der Wohnung ist optimal, um Pompei, Herkulaneum und Vesuv zu besuchen. Zudem liegt direkt gegenüber des Hauseingangs ein Supermarkt, und auch die an der Straße gelegenen Läden mit frischem Gemüse und fangfrischem Fisch haben unsere Abendessen bereichert. Wir waren viel mit unserem Mietwagen unterwegs und haben immer einen Parkplatz in Wohnungsnähe gefunden. Im Apartment selbst hatten wir alles, was wir brauchten. Nach einem unternehmungsreichen Tag ist die Wohnung wirklich eine resting oasi! :)

Perfil de usuario de André
Febrero de 2017
Très bon accueil et assistance par le propriétaire. La situation de cet appartement est idéale, avec la proximité du train, pour visiter la région de Naples à Sorrento.

Perfil de usuario de Drew
Noviembre de 2016
Perfect spot to explore the area from. 5 minute walk to the train, and then no more than 1/2 an hour to anywhere on the line. 2 stops from Pompeii, and halfway between Sorrento and Naples making a day trip to either really easy. Very nice, large apartment with lots of bedroom and kitchen space. Stove works, but oven does not. However, with Marre Pizza just down the street you won't have any use for it anyhow! Marcello is very easy to communicate with and responds very quickly. Highly recommend staying here!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marcello&Sabrina

I was born in Pompeii near Naples. Since I was 19 years old I have been travelling around Italy and Europe. I've been 7 years in Rome were I completed my MSc in Clinic Psychology. To improve my specialization I moved for studying periods in Beograd (RS), Crete (GR) and Malta (MLT). I am currently living and working in London. My family is responsible for face to face interaction with guests managing check-in and check-out. I am responsible for any kind of communication and online booking. My wish is continuing hosting people in the house that my grandparents left to my family and where my father raised. Our aim is delivering a high standard hospitality and give our personal contribution to re-evaluate the existing beauties in our territory. Good tourism has not to be expensive mandatorily.
I and my family make ourselves fully available for our guests. We always give them information to easily move in Naples. We also give them some tips to plan the best sightseeing in their holiday.

On request we can arrange some yoga lessons with my father.

I wish to my guests a nice stay and a pleasant holiday in my home town.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares