Ir al contenido

Botanical Room for You or Two

Perfil de usuario de Chalice
Chalice

Botanical Room for You or Two

Habitación privada en: casa
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Impecable
12 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

This room is newly updated with a brand new mattress and all new linens. It is at the end of the household hallway so you will pass all the furry friends on your way. This room is meant for no more than two but the house is yours to share. There are 5
Dogs/ 5 chickens/ 2
Rabbits and a pig!!! Please do not book this room if you have a problem with all the animals!!

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratis en la propiedad
Televisor
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

44 evaluaciones
Ubicación
4,9
Comunicación
4,9
Check-in
4,9
Calidad
4,8
Veracidad
4,8
Limpieza
4,6
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Ryan
enero de 2020
Chalice is super nice and she has the cutest dogs. Welcoming and comfortable!
Perfil de usuario de Isa
Isa
diciembre de 2019
Lovely family and lovely place (and lovely dogs!). Very friendly. Gave us great food recommendations in Florence!
Perfil de usuario de Susie
Susie
diciembre de 2019
I enjoyed my short stay at Chalice’s home. The room was very nicely decorated and felt very cozy. I appreciated the sparkling water and personal mini fridge that was provided, and a fan/room heater provided the perfect amount of white noise for a good night’s sleep. I’d recommend…
Perfil de usuario de Ron
Ron
diciembre de 2019
Chalice has a beautiful bedroom set up in her house that was perfect for our one night stay. Although there were quite a few animals they were friendly and quiet through the night. The TV setup with Netflix Hulu and Disney plus gave us quite a few options for our relaxing night…
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Emily
diciembre de 2019
I stayed at Chalice’s place during a solo trip down the 101! I felt very comfortable there traveling as a single woman. Nice cozy stop for a good night’s rest! Loved meeting Chalice’s adorable (and kind!) animals as well!!
Perfil de usuario de Claudio
Claudio
noviembre de 2019
Chalice's place has some difference from usual homes because of all the population there. I liked it a lot and the room is just fantastic.
Perfil de usuario de Bob
Bob
noviembre de 2019
We loved our night at Chalice's place. You have to be an animal lover because there are a lot of them--dogs, chickens, and a pig! They were all very sweet and well behaved, though.

Anfitrión: Chalice

Florencia, OregónSe registró en junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Chalice
529 evaluaciones
Verificada
Hello.. I am a single Mother of 3.. I have 5 dogs/5 chickens/2 rabbits and 1 pig..all rescued! I run a childcare.. My home is always busy happy and full of life! There is NOISE! This is a active home.. but it is usually quiet by 5 ... we look forward to meeting you and hearing…
Interacción con los huéspedes
You are more than welcome to socialize, we are a talkative family. But this is entirely your call. You will be moving through the house so please know that the dogs will want to say hi every time they see you.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunicate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la app de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas para tener en cuenta

Check-in: A partir de las 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
A partir de las 15:00
Check-out
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No se permite fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se permiten fiestas ni eventos

Cancelaciones