Ir al contenido

1.5 BR Winter/Monthly/Weekly/Daily Rental

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Margaret

1.5 BR Winter/Monthly/Weekly/Daily Rental

3 huéspedes1 dormitorio2 camas1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apartamento) para ti.

October through June.Monthly Discount. Ideal for Interns. Medical Travelers. Large and one small BR fully furnished. Apt on ground flr, full porch. 1 1/2 block to beach. Can sleep more in living room All utilities included. Cable,Internet New Large Washer/Dryer. Just bring your clothes and towels. 2 Blocks to downtown .

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Cable
Secadora
Servicios básicos

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen
Espacios compartidos
1 cama de una plaza,1 sofá cama,1 sofá

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

18 evaluaciones
Ubicación
5,0
Calidad
4,9
Comunicación
4,8
Check-in
4,8
Veracidad
4,7
Limpieza
4,4
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Melanie
octubre de 2019
AMAZING in every way possible! The location is unmatched as I watched the sunrise and listened to the ocean waves right from the porch for two straight weeks. The apartment is authentic to what OG is all about - the Victorian experience. The most gracious and fun and down to…
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Ruth
julio de 2018
The house is in an amazing location, just a block and a half from the beautiful, clean Ocean Grove beach. Margaret and her husband were available and responsive to any questions we had. My daughter and I, and our dog, had a wonderful vacation.
Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Hayley
mayo de 2018
This place is adorable. The pictures do NOT do it justice. It is so cute, art all in it including directly on the walls, spacious, clean, well stocked with dishes and such for meals, and just a wonderful place to stay; I recommend it without hesitation. The location is fantastic…
Perfil de usuario de Clare
Clare
enero de 2018
Quirky but comfortable. Great location! No off street parking but in the winter not an issue.
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Christine
junio de 2017
I'll start off with the good. Margaret was very nice, communication was great and we checked in at 2PM. She provided beach badges, gave us a tour and a list of local activities for our 19 month-old daughter. Location is all a big plus- 1.5 blocks from the beach with quite and…
Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Respuesta de Margaret:
The electrical system was corrected last season. There are separate circuits for the air conditioners. We apologize if Christine was misinformed. Unlike many hosts, we allow pets. The listing clearly states that we are pet friendly. We even had a pig and a chinchilla last season…
junio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Shirley
junio de 2017
Very friendly & laid-back Quite & relaxed, very safe! Just the place you want to be! At the beach, on the porch, or your spacious apartment!
Perfil de usuario de Liza
Liza
junio de 2017
We rented the apartment for my daughter to stay while she was doing her clinical rotation. It was an affordable, comfortable and safe place. It's a Victorian house with all the charms and modern amenities,i.e. wifi, cable, bathroom, new washer/dryer(washer sings), fridge &…

Anfitrión: Margaret

Westfield, Nueva JerseySe registró en septiembre de 2010
Perfil de usuario de Margaret
104 evaluaciones
Verificada
Wife, Mom, Artist. Love dogs, carousels and water parks. And of course the beach. Church goer, teach Sunday School.
Interacción con los huéspedes
Not too much in the Winter, possibly on weekends. Definitely always available by phone.
Margaret apoya el Compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un salario digno. Más información
Índice de respuesta: 70%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunicate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la app de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas para tener en cuenta

Check-in: A partir de las 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
A partir de las 15:00
Check-out
12:00

Normas de la casa

  • No se permite fumar
  • No se permiten fiestas ni eventos
  • Se admiten mascotas

Cancelaciones