Ir al contenido

Leisure Living Home-stay

Perfil de usuario de Dinesh Tharanga
Dinesh Tharanga

Leisure Living Home-stay

Habitación privada en: casa
7 huéspedes3 dormitorios4 camas2,5 baños compartidos
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2,5 baños compartidos
Desayuno
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Surrounded by lush greenery, and is situated in a safe, calm and quiet neighbourhood away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We are delighted to open our place to anyone who desires to experience a homely stay. We are dedicated to providing our guests with clean, safe, comfortable lodging and home cooked meals in our serene and homely home.

Thalagama Raja Maha Viharaya
Pirisyala Temple
Kinithullagama Aranya Senasanaya
School of statue making
Horagolla National Parks

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Servicios básicos
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con laptops
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detectores de humo o de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen,1 cama de una plaza
Dormitorio 2
1 cama doble
Dormitorio 3
1 cama doble
Espacios compartidos
1 sofá cama,1 sofá

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Suren
Suren
septiembre de 2019
A super host, who is empathetic to traveler's needs. Very responsive and concerned to provide solutions to any issues you may face. Super!
Perfil de usuario de Janice
Janice
septiembre de 2019
We stayed for 1 night to break our journey between Mirissa and Kandy. Was a perfect half way stop. Dinesh and his family were very welcoming and the rooms are spacious, perfectly clean, lovely towels and the best shower in Sri Lanka! The bathroom is very stylish! Food was…
Perfil de usuario de Dinesh Tharanga
Respuesta de Dinesh Tharanga:
Thank you Janice, we had a wonderful time with you all.. thank you for your valuable comments, hope to see you again on your next vacation to Sri Lanka.
septiembre de 2019

Anfitrión: Dinesh Tharanga

Weweldeniya, Sri LankaSe registró en abril de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Dinesh Tharanga
2 evaluaciones
Im 40 year old Married, having two boys Aged 6 years and 2 years, I have a inbound travel agency, and i have traveled so many counties, so i have multicultural experience, would like to give you truly Sri Lankan culture any one who like to gain some foreign hospitality,…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunicate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la app de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas para tener en cuenta

Check-in: A partir de las 15:00
Check-in: A partir de las 15:00

Normas de la casa

  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Apto para fumadores
  • Se admiten fiestas y eventos

Cancelaciones