Ir al contenido

Apartment in idyllic Son village

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Louise

Apartment in idyllic Son village

6 huéspedes2 dormitorios3 camas1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apartamento) para ti.

We welcome you to our guest apartment in the ground floor of our house in idyllic Son. 40 min from Oslo (by car or train) and 15 min from Rygge airport. Shops, restaurants, beach, harbour and tenniscourts within walking distance. There is also a ferryboat departing from Son to Oslo in the weekends

Servicios

Cable
Servicios básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

9 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4,7
Check-in
4,7
Ubicación
4,6
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Andrea
agosto de 2015
Hola!! Nuestra estancia en la casa de Louise fue muy buena, cumplió todas nuestras expectativas y además nos hizo sentir muy cómodos. La casa esta muy adaptada para ir con niños. Y las fotos que aparecen son tal cual la realidad. Es una experiencia genial!! Para repetir! Son es…
Perfil de usuario de Klemens
Klemens
julio de 2016
We have enjoyed our holiday in Son very much. The appartement is comfortable and tidy - everything we needed was there. Especially for children it is a perfect place. The location is great. Son is such a nice place, almost like a little Cannes. Louise and her husband are…
Perfil de usuario de Stephan
Stephan
julio de 2016
Alles o.k.
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
marzo de 2016
We had a fantastic experience in Son and Louise's apartment was wonderful! Louise greeted us at the driveway and made us feel immediately welcome. She gave us a tour of the apartment, offered use of her family's playground to my children, and provided us with a map and some…
Perfil de usuario de Giuseppe
Giuseppe
agosto de 2014
We are a family of four with two little children and we had a great time living in Louie's apartment. The place is cozy and nice equipped with everything you need. It's very nice to wake up in the morning surrounded by nature, flowers and the sounds of birds. The town it's very…
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Christian
agosto de 2014
Our host Loise was very nice and helpfull.
Perfil de usuario de Hilarie
Hilarie
agosto de 2014
We saw the apartment for Son and thought it was very cute. Our host was very friendly and helpful and very responsive to any questions we had via email and text. The apartment was as described. It was very cozy and comfortable. There is a nice outside area just outside the front…

Anfitrión: Louise

Son, NorwaySe registró en junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Louise
9 evaluaciones
Verificada
Chaotic but happy family of 2 adults, three boys and 1 cat. Daytime jobs in cultural heritage organisation and marketing. We get our energy from all kinds of outdoor activities. I love to see things grow, cook slow and honest food for my family and get blown away by brilliant…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We love to tell you about everything to see and do in the area, and appreciate a nice chat in the garden, but respect our guests need for privacy. We have three boys aged four, seven and nine.
Comunicate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la app de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas para tener en cuenta

Normas de la casa

  • No se permite fumar
  • No se permiten fiestas ni eventos
  • Se admiten mascotas

Cancelaciones