Ir al contenido

Quiet, self-contained studio for two

Nick es superanfitrión.
Nick

Quiet, self-contained studio for two

2 huéspedes1 dormitorio2 camas1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apartamento) para ti.
Impecable
15 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Nick tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

Comfortable and spacious, self-contained twin bedroom with en-suite shower room in the heart of the southern Dales. Numerous paths, bridleways and cycle trails in beautiful scenery. Traditional country pubs either in the village - just a few minutes walk away - or further afield as part of a day out. Friar's Garth, originally a farmhouse belonging to Bolton Priory, is now a quiet and secluded group of houses at the eastern end of the village.

Servicios

Wifi
Estacionamiento gratis en la propiedad
Servicios básicos
Televisor
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
2 camas de una plaza

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

60 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5,0
Comunicación
5,0
Ubicación
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Limpieza
5,0
Calidad
4,9
Perfil de usuario de Edward
Edward
noviembre de 2019
Lovely space just a few minutes walk from Malham centre. Good communication from the host, easy to find and quick check in. The space was clean with lots of nice little touches such as fresh milk in a small fridge and a brilliant in room breakfast selection. The bed is 2…
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Victoria
noviembre de 2019
Fantastic !!!
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Victoria
noviembre de 2019
Beautiful area to visit , breathtaking views.
Perfil de usuario de David
David
octubre de 2019
Nick is a great host, very good communication, felt very welcomed to Malham, and was very quick to respond to any questions. Check-in was a breeze. The place is very cozy , clean and was just perfect for us a place to stay whilst exploring the beautiful scenery. Perfect location…
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Jane
octubre de 2019
A perfect space for 2 to enjoy the stunning countryside. Every little detail thoughtfully done. Great walks recommended. And they support their local businesses. Perfection.
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Patricia
septiembre de 2019
We were given a very friendly welcome, the room was small but everything we needed was provided and it was blissfully quiet and spotlessly clean
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Maria
septiembre de 2019
This was our first Airbnb experience and it was an absolute pleasure. The room was perfect - great size - everything we would have needed x location for getting out walking was ideal and also for proximity to the lovely Lister Arms x can’t fault and would highly recommend -…

Anfitrión: Nick

Malham, United KingdomSe registró en julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Nick
60 evaluaciones
Verificada
Nick es SuperanfitriónLos Superanfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con calificaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecerles a sus huéspedes estadías maravillosas.
Meg and I brought up our 3 children in a village outside York and then here in Malham, after a brief spell in Australia. I love travelling in Europe and trying to pick up foreign languages. I also love art and music - and I draw and play guitar. The whole family is into outdoor…
Interacción con los huéspedes
Meg and I live in the adjacent farmhouse with our family and we'll be around and happy to help with local knowledge of walks, runs, bridleways, places to eat and drink etc. And we'll be able to help if any questions or problems arise during your stay.
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunicate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la app de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas para tener en cuenta

Check-in: De 16:00 a 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
De 16:00 a 21:00
Check-out
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No se permite fumar
  • No se permiten fiestas ni eventos
  • Se admiten mascotas

Cancelaciones