Put your feet up in the livingroom. Everything you need for a home cooked meal.
Downtown & Dog Friendly Apartment
Hospedado por Naomi
Naomi es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great Boulder location walking distance to downtown and Pearl Street! While I'm traveling I like to open up my apartment for guests and their pets. I hope you enjoy your stay in my home while I'm away!

El lugar

1 bedroom / 1 bath apartment with comfy queen size bed.
***PARKING: Only street parking is available at this time.***

Disponible para huéspedes

Wi-Fi, pool, laundry room, and mini-gym. My house is your house! If there is something you want to eat out of the pantry or fridge please feel free to do so!

Atención a los huéspedes

I only open the apartment when I travel, so, unfortunately, we will probably not meet face-to-face. I'll let you know where I've hidden the key for easy access.

Otros aspectos destacables

My dogs come with me when I travel, but that doesn't mean all their hair comes with too. I do my best to clean the apartment, but if you have strong dog/pet allergies this will not be a great fit. If you have pets, they are more than welcome at my place.


Servicios
Cocina
Gimnasio

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - Lots of CU students live in the apartment and they can sometimes be noisy.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Street parking only.
Limitaciones de servicios - No cable TV. Just a DVD player.

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Octubre de 2017
Great apartment that's super close to Pearl Street and the river. We loved staying here and so did our pups!
Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Respuesta de Naomi:
Thank you! It was my pleasure hosting you. :)
Octubre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boulder, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Wife. Friend. Dog-mom. Runner.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares