Ir al contenido
Free eggs, muffins, drinksFuton that folds out into a bed
Cozy Private Room Close to Harvard and MIT
Cozy Private Room Close to Harvard and MIT
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in homey Cambridge Apartment. Located in the heart of Inman Square neighborhood. 15 Minute walk to Red Line Central Square subway stop and multiple buses. 17 Minute walk to Harvard Square. Steps to restaurants, bars, wine store, and fine dining. 10 minute walk to two different Whole Foods. Great for visiting local colleges and touring both Cambridge and Boston on foot. We aim to stock the apartment with a lot of amenities so that our guests do not need to travel with much.

El lugar

You will have access to a private room with a queen bed, night table, coffee table and futon. The room is located in a three bedroom apartment. During your stay, there may be 1 to 3 other people (which includes myself and my partner) in the apartment. (If you want to book the two other rooms, please let me know so I can try to make that happen) The room has an air conditioner for the warmer months as well as a fan. If you need a desk and chair during your stay, please let us know and we will add one to the room for your arrival. There is an underbed storage bin, blow dryer, iron, and back of the door hangers for your use.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the living room, kitchen, bathroom, and porch. Feel free to use any gadgets in the kitchen. We have a rice cooker, microwave, keurig, waffle maker, blender, toaster, coffee press, coffee machine, percolator, spiralizer, electric kettle, and a bunch more. Coffee, tea, eggs, cold drinks and other small snacks are included in your stay. Feel free to use the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash (Dr. Bronner's Organic Soap-- good for body and face) in the bathroom. Once booked, you can read the house manual to see everything available for use during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to answer and help you with any questions you have during your stay. We will be in the apartment as well during the weekdays. We are usually away during the weekends but always in reach by phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have an aquarium tank in the living room with two turtles. Please do not feed the pets or tap the glass. Thanks!

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Quiet Hours after 10pm
-No overnight guests who were not included in the booking to protect the privacy and safety of all our guests.
- No outdoor shoes in apartment (Please bring indoor slippers or sandals)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Two flights of stairs must be climbed to 2nd floor apt.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - No parking on property but visitor pass can be provided on request.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lumin
Noviembre de 2017
Von and Mike were welcoming upon my arrival and I felt at home right away. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable; everything was clean, well-kept, and cozy with plants, candles, and other decorations. I needed to do a midterm the next day and the hosts were extremely accommodating in putting a desk in my room. The experience was comfortable, quiet, and in the future I would stay here again :)

Perfil de usuario de Francis
Noviembre de 2017
Had an awesome stay at Von & Mike’s place. The bedroom was very cosy and quiet. The neighborhood is really nice, with restaurants and cafes walking distance. Von & Mike were very friendly and welcoming, and gave me great recommendations. I highly recommend this place and I would definitely book it again. Thanks again for everything! :)

Perfil de usuario de Arthur
Noviembre de 2017
Clean, close to central station and great value. Hosts were very nice and made sure I had everything I needed. Room was comfortable and clean. Will definitely come back.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Noviembre de 2017
It's really a great pleasure to stay at Von and Mike's cozy apartment. Had a really warm stay in the chilly weather in Cambridge. They are very nice and hospitable. WIll choose their apartment for next stay in Cambridge.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Noviembre de 2017
My friend and I had a great weekend stay at Von and Mike's place. It's a fantastic location from which to explore Cambridge and Boston, and Von was exceptionally attentive and helpful prior to us arriving. (Von and Mike were also out of town for the weekend so we had the place to ourselves which was cool.) I would stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Corrie
Noviembre de 2017
Mike was great! Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Von, but I have no doubt my feelings would be the same. Space is beautiful, neighborhood is quiet, and close to lots of great places. Also, the bed is soooo comfy!!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Noviembre de 2017
Great location in Cambridge with knowledgeable, friendly hosts!

Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Von

I currently live and work in Boston. In my spare time, I enjoy going to the beach, traveling, fishing, finding good food, reading, bargain-shopping, yoga, and running. I also enjoy spending time with the family.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Von.
Von
Michael ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Michael

El barrio

Espacios similares