desk area
Cute studio in Charlotte close by UNCC & NODA
Hospedado por Sarah & Chris
Sarah & Chris es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Siéntase como en casa en nuestro estudio / sótano totalmente renovado situado en una linda comunidad de la ciudad-hogar! Decoración minimalista e industrial prácticamente arreglada con todo lo que necesitas. Menos de 10 "a pie de la línea de autobús. 15 "en coche hasta el aeropuerto 6 "a UNCC 15 "hasta el centro de Charlotte 10 "a Noda (histórico / arte distrito café, cervecería, YMCA ... etc.) 15 "a Plaza Midwood (distrito más ecléctico) 20 "White Water Center (rafting / caminata) 25 "Carrowinds (impresionante parque de atracciones) 10 "Nevin Park
translated by Google

Make yourself feel at home in our fully renovated studio/basement located in a cute town-home community! Minimalist and industrial decor practically arranged with everything that you need.

Less than 10" walk from bus line.
15" drive to the airport
6" to UNCC
15" to uptown Charlotte
10" to Noda (historic/art district coffee, brewery, YMCA ....etc)
15" to Plaza Midwood (most eclectic district)
20" White Water Center (rafting/hike)
25" Carrowinds (awesome amusement park)
10" Nevin park

El lugar

The studio has a convenient access with keyless check-in.
It can accommodate up to 3 people. A comfortable twin memory foam mattress can be added on the floor if asked upon booking for an additional fee of $10.

In the room :
- COFFEE BAR (organic milk, sugar, stevia, creamers, tea & honey are all provided for our guests)
- Zinus memory foam queen size bed
- Black out curtains
- Double door large closet (with shoe storage, hangers & dresser)
- Kitchenette area (microwave, fridge, induction stove top, pots/pans, glasses, mugs, silverware, napkins, paper towels, water, coffee bar ....)
- TV, no cable, streaming only, we can provide the cord.

Please NOTE that the kitchenette does NOT have a sink, however the full bathroom that is located literally one step away has one.

- Full bathroom (bathtub, sink, toilet paper, first aid medicine box, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, Qtips, mouthwash, cotton-balls, shave cream, disposable toothbrush/comb/razor, hand towels and bath towels .... are provided as well)

Disponible para huéspedes

Cosas a tener en cuenta sobre el espacio: - Los clientes de Airbnb tienen acceso a todo el sótano / estudio completamente renovado. El dormitorio tiene una ventana sin embargo, obtiene mínimo luz del sol. - Chris, Raphaël y yo vivimos arriba para que nos oyeran caminar durante el día. También tenemos un perro que usted puede ser que oiga el caminar alrededor también. Ella se mantiene en el área de arriba, los clientes de airbnb no se encontrará con el perro. El estudio será SU espacio privado así que a menos que usted llame o nos envíe un mensaje por una razón en particular, usted no escuchará mucho de nosotros. Como respetamos su privacidad haciendo el estudio EXCLUSIVAMENTE suyo durante su estancia le pedimos respetar el nuestro :) Airbnb invitados no son bienvenidos arriba a menos que sea invitado. Por favor, no dude en el texto si necesita algo :) Estamos siempre dispuestos a ayudar con lo que pueda necesitar. Si está disponible, también estamos encantados de darle paseos por la ciudad o incluso para recoger / dejar en el aeropuerto por una pequeña cuota adicional.
translated by Google

Things to note about the space:
- Airbnb guests have access to the entire fully renovated basement/studio. The bedroom DO have a window however it gets minimal sunlight.
- Chris, Raphaël and myself live upstairs so you might hear us walking around during the day. We also have a dog that you might hear walking around as well. She is kept in the upstairs area, airbnb guests won't encounter the dog.
The studio will be YOUR private space so unless you call or text us for a reason in particular you wont hear much from us.
As we respect your privacy by making the studio EXCLUSIVELY YOURS during your stay we ask you respect ours :) Airbnb guests are not welcome upstairs unless invited.
Please do not hesitate to text if you need anything :) We're always happy to assist with whatever you might need.
If available we're also happy to give you rides around town or even to pick you up/drop off at the airport for an additional small fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

Sólo quiero empezar diciendo LOUD y CLEAR que: ¡TODOS SON BIENVENIDOS EN EL ESTUDIO! Damos la bienvenida a personas de todos los orígenes, religiones, género, parejas, familias con niños de todas las edades, sexualidad, razas ... Chris y yo somos personas que no juzgan y aman. ¡Disfrutamos de la diversidad de personas que alojamos en nuestro estudio! Sólo pedimos a nuestros huéspedes que respeten nuestras reglas de la casa :)
translated by Google

I just want to start this by stating LOUD and CLEAR that :
EVERYONE IS WELCOME INTO THE STUDIO!
We welcome people of all origins, religions, gender, couples, families with kids of all ages, sexuality, races ...
Chris and I are non-judgmental and loving people. We enjoy the diversity of people we host in our studio!

We only ask our guests to respect our house rules :)

Otros aspectos destacables

- Fumar está permitido fuera de la casa de pueblo (que excluyen nuestro garaje).
translated by Google

- SMOKING is allowed OUTSIDE the townhome (that EXCLUDE our garage).


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

You will be staying into our renovated BASEMENT so some stuff to note :
When you enter the house, you will cross the garage then enter the townhome, on your right you will see stairs which lead to our space.
GUESTS ARE NOT WELCOME UPSTAIRS UNLESS INVITED. Please text us or call us. We will greet you at the doors if we're home upon check-in.
Straight up you will find your bathroom on the right and your bedroom.

- Quiet hours are from 9pm until 8am
- Smoking is only allowed OUTSIDE. (That excluse our garage)

Thank you for your understanding

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - This is a townhome; we have neighbors that you might hear occasionally. U will be staying into our renovated basement so u might hear us walk.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a dog that is kept upstairs that you wont encounter during your stay.

Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Octubre de 2017
Nice little studio conveniently located to Concorde and Charlotte area

Perfil de usuario de Anissa
Octubre de 2017
Sarah and Chris were more than accommodating. The place was so nice and clean. Very organized. Has everything you need for a stay and more. They are very family friendly. I traveled alone with my 5 month old and 5 year old and it fit us well! Everything is separate from their home so it’s very private as well. Location is about 10-20 minutes driving to were you visit in charlotte. Which is an average commute I feel. I would stay here again in a heart beat!!!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Octubre de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Sarah and Chris's place. The room was very clean and had cute touches like candles and a nice kitchenette space. Check-in was a breeze, and they respect your personal space. The parking lot is very close to their house!

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Octubre de 2017
I loved staying with Sarah and Chris. They helped me make my stay as enjoyable as possible. Their space was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I can't recommend them enough.

Perfil de usuario de Chancellor
Septiembre de 2017
Sarah and Chris were excellent hosts! Sarah was very accommodating and the check-in process was smooth and informative. The only thing concerning was the location. You have to park your car around the corner and as an adult male, I was fine walking by myself alone (but still even felt a little uneasy), but I wouldn't want any of the women in my life alone in that area. Other than that, the space was just what I needed!
Perfil de usuario de Sarah & Chris
Respuesta de Sarah & Chris:
I am sorry you felt "unsafe" in the neighborhood. I have lived here on my own when I first purchase this town-home and as a young woman, I never had any issues walking alone at night on my own. Actually all the neighbors are quite friendly and always have your back ! None of our female Airbnb traveler ever complained about this. As mentioned in the listing we are very big on diversity and we like to welcome people of all race/colors/religion, maybe you don't appreciate diversity as much as we do and that's okay. I wish you happy and safe travel in the future.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rhonda
Septiembre de 2017
Sarah was quick to respond and very accommodating. There was coffee and water provided in the mini-fridge in the room. Shower products were provided as well. We were asked if we needed anything else during our stay and she brought more water down right away. The family can be heard walking around upstairs, but nothing out of the ordinary if you're familiar with living in a space with upstairs neighbors. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Maddie
Septiembre de 2017
Very clean and private. Just what we were looking for. Not far from uptown Charlotte and super nice hosts. Private entrance and separate room/restroom from where the hosts main living space is which makes it very convenient.

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Charlotte, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Sarah & Chris
We are a family of 3 (Chris, Sarah, Raphaël) who LOVE to travel and explore the world ! I am French and my husband is American, we live in Charlotte, North Carolina !
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares