Cozy French Country Bedroom with Private Bath
Cozy French Country Bedroom with Private Bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a 2nd floor bedroom with a queen size bed. There is a closet and dresser available along with a private full size bath located next to the bedroom.

Guest(s) should be dog friendly because our two labs love to meet new people and get them to play ball with them.

El lugar

I offer coffee, tea and a light continental breakfast (fruit/muffins/breakfast bars).

I do not recommend our house for small children (under 12 years of age) since the dogs can be rambunctious at times. Both dogs are trained hunting dogs.

Disponible para huéspedes

The kitchen is open for your use. I have plenty of paper plates or other items if needed to prepare a meal or reheat a meal.

We also have a sunroom that overlooks our backyard that is perfect to have tea or coffee in while watching the birds in the morning.

The bar and living room are open to use and visit with us if you like.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have my own business that I operate out of my house so I am home most days. I have a dedicated office space so guests typically won't notice me unless you need to talk with me.

Otros aspectos destacables

My husband and I are very outgoing and friendly. We love to meet new people and learn where they are from.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $89 ARS / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $179 ARS
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Because we are early risers/early to bed you must check with me before booking the room if you can't meet the required check-in time of 3-7 PM.

Smoking is allowed outside.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Puede haber ruido - We are early risers so you may hear us early in the morning. Especially from mid-September thru the end of December since my husband is a duck hunter
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 Yellow Labs.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, basement family area, sunroom, living room

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Akshitha
Octubre de 2017
Great space with stylish interiors. Host is communicative. Thanks for hosting us Lisa.

Perfil de usuario de Elis
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful hosts, very accommodating to my wants.

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Septiembre de 2017
Lisa is a great host and has a wonderful home. She's very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and has great tips on way to make your trip memorable. I will definitely try to stay with her again the next time in Green Bay.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Septiembre de 2017
Lisa was a wonderful host! She was very welcoming, kind and helpful. The room was very nice - cozy, quiet and clean - perfect for our weekend trip to Green Bay. We loved staying here!
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
Thanks for your review Erin. Brian and I really enjoyed hosting you and Nate. If you ever make it to Green Bay again, we would love to host you both.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Derek
Septiembre de 2017
Lisa and her husband are very kind and cheery hosts! We enjoyed our stay in their tastefully decorated home. We would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Everything went fine, it was a clean comfortable night.

Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Septiembre de 2017
Lisa was extremely thorough when we arrived showing us all of the different areas of the house. We only stayed one night but all of our needs were easily met. The room was very comfortable and we had an easy drive into town to visit Titletown rooftop and Kavarna for breakfast. We were joyfully welcomed by Jasmine the dog each time we arrived, which we loved. Thanks for a great stay!
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
Thanks for the review Maureen. I hope you got to see more of Green Bay! It was a pleasure hosting you and Will. Safe travels and keep adventuring!
Septiembre de 2017

Green Bay, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares