6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious, modern, garden apartment with private entrance. Conveniently located in the Donelson neighborhood, 5 minutes from Opryland, 7 minutes from BNA, 10 minutes from downtown, 15 from 12 South.

El lugar

Newly updated basement apartment with queen bed, and two sleeper sofas. Fully functional kitchen with stove, microwave, coffee maker, and mini fridge stocked with LaCroix and coffee essentials. Within the apartment there is a half bath stocked with a blow dryer, towels, and beauty items. The shower is located just a few steps away on the main level, and will be available any time. We have a few furr babies that live on the premises, (including chickens) but they are pretty quiet, and love guests!

In the backyard we have a hammock, table, chairs, and fire pit which are available for you to use.

Disponible para huéspedes

We respect the privacy of our guests, but will be available 24/7 should you need anything during your stay. We love playing tourist in our own town, so let us know if you need any recommendations for anything. Our quiet hours are 12pm to 8am. If any special hours are needed don't hesitate to ask. We are very accommodating.

Parking is located in the driveway for the entirety of your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available 24/7 to answer any questions you might have.

Otros aspectos destacables

*suite only has 1/2 bath, but shower is easily accessible a few steps away on the main level and can be accessed at your convenience*


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $358 ARS / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $894 ARS
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

-Children may be allowed upon approval.
-Quiet time from 12-8
-We give great reviews for guests.
-NO DRUGS

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shower access at the top of stairs. More than welcome to use anytime :)

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Octubre de 2017
We had an amazing time staying at Amanda's place! Even though we looked at the photos and read all descriptions ahead of time, we were still so pleasantly surprised to see how spacious and stylish the space was. Amanda was an amazing host who went above and beyond regarding hospitality, and we'd love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Octubre de 2017
My first airbnb experience was great! Perfect little spot. Private, the host were helpful and quick with responses. Would love to come again
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Respuesta de Amanda:
Thanks for the review Scott! We would love to host you both again. You were great guests:)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brandy
Agosto de 2017
Super cute basement apartment, host were great. Close to Opry mills and grand ole Opry. Would definitely stay here again!

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

Hi! I'm Amanda. My husband Brad and I moved to Nashville 3 years ago. I'm a stylist, and lifestyle blogger, and my husband is a traveling artist and musician. We love playing tourists and are available for questions at any time. We love good music, and food.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares