Ir al contenido
Casa entera

Modern Home in Wine Country

Modern Home in Wine Country

8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Get swept away in the romance of this 3BR, 3BA modern mountain home between Napa and Sonoma valleys Resplendent, spacious rooms with contemporary touches. Expansive deck overlooking 4 picturesque acres, nestled in the Mayacamas Mountains. Sleeps 8.

Servicios
Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Televisión por cable
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle  Stephen
Febrero de 2018
The location is absolutely beautiful and secluded. A wonderful spot! There are humming birds by the front door every morning- incredible! We loved staying here and would happily book this house again. Very clean and beautiful.
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Michelle & Stephen, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Febrero de 2018

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
Incredibly beautiful and spacious home in the mountains between Glen Ellen and Napa. 20 min drive into Napa with some Nauseating roads but the home was worth it. Jacuzzi was fired up and ready, the home is immaculate, and will definitely wow you when you arrive. Enjoy.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Stunning, secluded home in wine country. Home is in the middle of the forest near the top of a mountain and truly feels like a getaway. Very spacious and well-appointed; and we fully leveraged the deck and grill! The one issue we had with wifi connectivity was addressed by Turn…
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were problems with the WiFi and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home in a convenient location for many of the great restaurants and wineries of Napa. The road is very curvy so be careful driving it. The wifi didn't work most of the time we were there and we didn't have cell reception but since it was a girls weekend away it worked f…
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the Wifi and make sure it is working properly throughout the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Junio de 2017
I wrote the below feedback to the host of the house. I received a $150 refund for my complaints with absolutely no response back except for “We are very sorry that you had inconvenience during your stay.” I paid $2700 for 3 nights to stay here and a $150 refund is unacceptable wi…
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we were not contacted about these problems until after you had checked out, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. In regards to the greenish tint of the water in the hot tub, this is due to a very high mineral high mineral content, and we can assure you the water is clean and safe. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jj
Mayo de 2017
The house was great! There was plenty of room for our large group. The location was peaceful and private. It was easy access to both Napa and Sonoma. We will definitely consider this place for our next wine country trip!

Este anfitrión tiene 60 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por TurnKey

Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
66 evaluaciones
Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to fi…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares