Ir al contenido
Roomy duplex apartment
Roomy duplex apartment
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright, clean and comfortable half of a duplex in pleasant neighborhood one mile from downtown Kannapolis. Convenient (walking/biking distance) to Research Campus, Amtrak station, grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants. Quick access to 85. Includes private entrances with porch swing, kitchen and appliances (refrigerator, microwave, washer/dryer), and fenced backyard. One bedroom includes queen bed, second bedroom includes twin loft bed and full futon (functions as sofa or unfolds flat for bed).

El lugar

El anfitrión vive en el otro lado del dúplex, tengo varias mascotas alegres y amistosas: 2 shelties, 6 pollos y un gato que tienen funcionamiento libre del patio trasero. Sus bien educados, tranquilas mascotas son bienvenidos. Por favor, hágamelo saber si le gustaría usar el patio para sus perros y voy a pluma los pollos.
translated by Google

Host lives on the other side of the duplex, I have several cheerful and friendly pets: 2 shelties, 6 chickens and a cat that have free run of the backyard. Your well mannered, quiet pets are welcome. Please let me know if you would like to use the yard for your dogs and I will pen the chickens.

Disponible para huéspedes

2 bedrooms, full bath, and kitchen with full frig, microwave, coffee makers and washer/dryer are privately accessible to guests. My cheerful dogs may be in the fenced backyard and you are welcome to use it for your pets also. Please let me know if you will use the yard for your dogs and I will make sure to pen the chickens.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me gusta conocer gente y hacer que se sientan bienvenidos y cómodos, pero respetan su privacidad y espacio.
translated by Google

I enjoy meeting people and making them feel welcome and comfortable but respect your privacy and space.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenga en cuenta que no hay lavavajillas ni estufa en la cocina. El baño es un baño completo con ducha, es estrecho pero funcional y limpio.
translated by Google

Please note, there is no dishwasher or stove in the kitchen. The bathroom is a full bath with shower, it is narrow but functional and clean.

Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please read the guest resources as soon as your booking is confirmed, this will give you the home address, door keycode and WiFi information.

Please plan to check in by 11 pm and observe quiet hours between 10 pm and 7 am. The house is in a quiet residential neighborhood with young families. Please do not invite additional guests to the home without permission from the host.

We're the house with the sheltie flag in front. Park in the right side driveway and go in the door on the right with the porch swing. The porch light will go on automatically, please turn it off from the inside once you're settled in.

Please wipe your feet before entering and take off your shoes.

To use the futon in the second bedroom as a bed, pull it away from the wall, remove the cushions and slipcover, then pull the bottom of the couch up toward the back. You'll hear a click, then you can push the back away from you to lie flat. You'll find bedding and pillows for it in the dresser.

Please keep pets off furniture and bedding. There is a red blanket for your pets in the second bedroom closet. Please let me know if you will use the backyard for your dogs and I will pen the chickens.

The first aid kit is in the bathroom closet. The fire extinguisher is under the kitchen sink.

There are light snacks, water and coffee creamer in the frig and toys and games in the second bedroom for your gentle use. Please discard used coffee filters and grounds in the trash can and rinse the carafe.

The TV in the first bedroom has a Roku box and Netflix, the remotes are on the dresser. To use the DVD player (on the left side of TV, please insert DVDs firmly but gently) you will need to change the TV input from TV to video. The WiFi information is provided in the guest resources information that's available after booking.

The colored sheets and towels are not benzoyl peroxide-proof. After your stay, please strip the sheets from the beds you used and put them and your used towels in front of the washing machine.

The thermostat is outside the bathroom to the left. To operate, select heat or cool, make sure the fan setting is turned to "auto" and select a comfortable temperature. Please make sure windows are closed when using the AC or heat and please make sure to lock the door and turn the AC/heat and all appliances off when you leave. Help us keep rates affordable by turning off lights, water and heat/AC when not in use.

The keypad locks the same way it unlocks, by entering the code and turning the knob directly under it. Thank you!

If there's anything you need, please text me and I'll do my best to help!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There are 4 steps leading to the door, otherwise the home is one level.
Puede haber ruido - Family noise from children and pets in the apartment next door may be audible between 7 am and 10 pm but we will do our best not to disturb you.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 3 dogs, a cat and 6 chickens live on the property and may be in the back yard. The guest space is private and off limits to the animals.

33 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Noviembre de 2017
We were near Concord for a wedding and found this convenient spot. The layout is a bit unusual in that you walk through the main bedroom to get to the second room and both to get to the kitchen but that was ok for us. There isn't a formal living room/couch with tv but we didn't need it for the time we were there. Worked out great!

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Noviembre de 2017
Good location with lots of stores, restaurants, etc but we found the furniture to be very uncomfortable. Not a big deal for someone only spending a night or two but we were renting for a week.

Perfil de usuario de Hailey
Octubre de 2017
Amazing space close to everything you need, the host was incredible and very helpful with quick responses! I would definitely stay here again!!

Debby’s place is very nice and clean. We had an awesome experience. She and her family lives next door so communication was the best. We highly recommend this place to anyone who travels into the area.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Octubre de 2017
Debby’s place was cozy and quiet. She really made us feel like family. I would stay here again and hope to do so in the future. If you need a little getaway, Debby’s place is the perfect place to do just that. The dogs were sweet and we didn’t know they were there until we went outside and introduced ourselves. Love this place and loved the area.

Perfil de usuario de Lena
Septiembre de 2017
I spent 20 days here on the tail end of my work contract. This is a quaint house from the 1950s in a quiet neighborhood. It was as described on the listing as far as amenities. There were chickens and shelties in the back yard, which made for great entertainment. I looked forward to coming back and watching them after work. The animals were quiet for the most part. It's a few blocks from 29, the main drag in Kannapolis. There's a CVS and Walgreens in walking distance. It's a safe neighborhood, especially if you head away from 29. There are many beautiful homes from a few decades ago there. The owner is friendly and accommodating. It was a pleasure staying here, and I'd do it again if my path took my to that area.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was great, and the dogs in the backyard were adorable!

Kannapolis, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Debby
I'm a DIY-er who enjoys reclaiming homes in need of TLC and turning them into relaxing and comfortable spaces for fellow travelers. I love meeting new friends as both an Air BnB host and adventurer. I have 2 shelties and when not working as a nutrition research technician, I'm …
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares