Private Room w/Private Patio attached.Private Bath.
Private Ft. Square Room. Private Bath and Patio
Hospedado por John
John es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in the heart of Fountain Square. Wood floors, exposed brick and within walking distance to everything Ft. Square. Enjoy your private room, private bathroom and private patio.

El lugar

You will have access to the shared spaces (kitchen/living room) but you will have a private room, bath and patio. There is a 42 inch tv in the spare bedroom with access to netflix, amazon prime, etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be available or will honor your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

I do have an 11 year old Beagle named Madison. She loves people and will probably want to cuddle.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $268 ARS
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Octubre de 2017
John’s place is in the perfect location and his dog Madison makes you feel right at home as soon as you get there. Once we got here we didn’t need to drive the entire weekend. We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2017
The location was a quick Lyft ride to Lucas Oil and the Fieldhouse. So clean, so welcoming. Loved our private balcony! Wonderful experience.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Octubre de 2017
John was a responsive communicator and accommodated our requests. Literally a 2 minute walk MAX to Virginia Ave. which is the center of the Fountain Square area. The room is as described and even comes with a WiiU for Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Video. John and Madison, his dog, were great hosts and will interact with you and much or as little as you desire.

Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Septiembre de 2017
Great little spot in the heart of fountain square. Balcony is perfect for a beer at sunset and the pup Madison is a real lover. 10/10 would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Hollie
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent location! Home was tastefully decorated, clean and comfy. Madison, John's dog was a nice addition, very lovable. We did not meet John, he was out of town, so we had the whole house to ourselves which was a treat. His friend came by to make sure we were settled in and offer suggestions for the area. The room has its own balcony which we enjoyed our morning coffee. A very nice place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Heather And JoeHeather And Joe es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Wow. What a great place in an awesome neighborhood! Close to fountain square, where you can find restaurants, coffee shops, breweries, etc. Also about a 35 min (safe) walk to Lucas Oil stadium. The space itself is clean and inviting. Comfortable bed and maybe the best pillows I've ever used in my life. 5+++ stars

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Agosto de 2017
This spot is great and centrally located to Fountain Square. Lots of great eating places within walking distance. A private room with a private bathroom as advertised, it's a great deal. John and his dog Madison are chill.

Indianapolis, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de John

Lover of music, food and travel. 32 and living in Ft. Square in Indianapolis, IN. I'm in love with my dog Madison.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares