Spacious living room  where one can play the piano looking to the gorgeous Mt. Tamalpais. Sala com Vista p/M.Tamalpais.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This cozy small bedroom with S. Francisco and Mt.Tamalpais views is bright, clean, full size bed, free phone access. A private full bath and free parking. Only ten minutes to Golden Gate and Mill Valley downtown. Walking distance to park, walk/running paths, restaurants, theaters, and public transportation. You will love it!

El lugar

Estamos ubicados en una calle tranquila con vistas al monte. Tamalpais con un corto paseo por la colina para coger un autobús que también está cerca de la parada para el Marin Airporter que le llevará al aeropuerto de SF. Estamos cerca del ferry de Sausalito y Tiburon. Además, tenemos un baño privado completo con bañera y ducha y wi-fi gratuito.
translated by Google

We are located in a quiet street with views of Mt. Tamalpais with a short walk down the hill to catch a bus which is also near to the stop for the Marin Airporter which will take you to SF airport. We are close to the Sausalito and Tiburon ferry. Also, we have a private full bath with tub and shower and free wi-fi.

Disponible para huéspedes

Upon request, kitchen room, dinning room, living room, laundry, home phone, parking, and wifi are available. Air conditioner is not available. Please communicate with me your meals schedule in advance in order for me to accommodate your needs and make sure you are happy and welcomed. Please bring your laundry detergent as well your kitchen supplies. Thanks!

Atención a los huéspedes

I would like to know you as much as I can. You are my guest and I my goal is for us all to feel comfortable. Please, no alcohol allowed !! Thanks!

Otros aspectos destacables

Por favor comuníquese con nosotros cualquier problema que pueda tener. No podré ayudarte si no me dices tus necesidades. ¡Gracias!
translated by Google

Please communicate with us any issue you may have. I will not be able to help you if you don't tell me your needs. Thanks!

Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Tarifa de limpieza $1250 ARS
Depósito de seguridad $2679 ARS
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $1250 ARS / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I will expect for them to feel comfortable as a guest, but be conscious that they have to behave and be respectful as a good guest would be.
We have a well behaved dog but one is enough. Also, we are a non-smoking family; No drugs or alcohol.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Aswin
Octubre de 2017
Selma’s place is quiet , scenic and very close to downtown ( 10 mins max ) . The view from the room was good . Selma and her pet are friendly and caring . I would recommend this nice place to anyone visiting SFO and Sausalito
Perfil de usuario de Selma
Respuesta de Selma:
Thank you Aswin, have a safe trip back home :)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Octubre de 2017
Selma was a lovely host who provided many suggestions of things to do and see in her area. The bed was super comfortable and the view from the room gorgeous. I loved discovering the trails and paths that meander around the marsh and water that were great for running and walking, even better just outside her door.
Perfil de usuario de Selma
Respuesta de Selma:
Thanks Anna!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Septiembre de 2017
Great space Quiet home Private bath Use of kitchen No ice

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Septiembre de 2017
A most relaxing stay! A wonderful pleasant host and a beautiful Townhouse! Wow the views at night!! Selma is amazing!!
Perfil de usuario de Selma
Respuesta de Selma:
Jim, You are very kind! Thanks!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de We Are Leah & ScottWe Are Leah & Scott es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent place to stay all around. Convenient to anywhere you need to go in the bay area. The room is cozy, the view is beautiful, the bathroom is clean. And truly wonderful hosts. Highly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Selma
Respuesta de Selma:
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eli
Septiembre de 2017
Selma's place is wonderfully convenient, cozy, and has a terrific view! With a park on the waterfront just a short walk away we always had lovely mornings on our way in to Mill Valley. Despite the record-breaking heat during our visit Selma helped us to stay comfortably cool and was very accommodating. Thanks for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Pedro
Agosto de 2017
"I was for work in Northern California for a week and stayed at Selma's house in Mill Valley. Everything was great! A very comfortable room with Wi-Fi, and an outstanding view of Mill Valley and surroundings. So convenient the closeness to San Francisco downtown and crossing Golden Gate bridge every day. Selma is so kind and generous. During my stay, I felt like it was a family that I already have known for many years. I had a chance and great time playing guitar some Brazilian tunes with Selma's daughter. Totally recommend!!!"
Perfil de usuario de Selma
Respuesta de Selma:
Thank you so much! Best of luck in your business and travels :)
Agosto de 2017

Mill Valley, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Selma

I am originally from Brazil, but I have been in Marin County for over 30 years. I am married with a writer and we have a wonderful daughter who speaks French and Portuguese fluently. I work part time as an interpreter. I also study Spanish at UC Berkeley. Sometimes on weekends, I hike Mount Tamalpais with friends. I believe, I know Marin and San Francisco well to advise my family as well my guests.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares