Kobe/Sannomiya/Arima/Himeji/Rokko/神戸三宮有馬姫路六甲
Hospedado por Yusuke
Yusuke es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment is located 900 meters from Sannomiya Station.
Apartment is located 1100 meters from Sin-Kobe Station.
It takes around 10 minutes from 2 stations.
Very near the Ninomiya shirine.
There are convenience store(seven eleven) and supermarket near house. It takes around 2 minutes.
The house is old. But, the rooms have been renovated.
Two single beds, a sofa bed is one, futon is one.
You can use washing machine, kitchen,air conditioning.
You can use wi-fi inside and outside.

El lugar

Two single beds, a sofa bed is one, there is one futon.
It can accommodate up to a total of 4 people.
Appearance is old but the the room have renovated.
Bath, toilet is new.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would like to exchange.
Where do you want to go?, We will propose and to guide the recommended location if Moraere tell whether you want to what kind of journey.
Check-in, check-out initial charge


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $357 ARS / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Non smoking shoes strictly prohibited
Please be quiet 21 o'clock
Please use the toilet is always sitting
Please turn off the electricity during the outing

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

251 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Asia
Octubre de 2017
Yusuke's home is spacious, spotless, and very well located. He was a gracious host and even let us keep our bags a bit later than the original checkout time. The apartment is located on a residential street right off an area lined with bars and restaurants, so while it's quiet, you are only steps away from food and drink. Very close to Sannomiya station and not far to the Shin Kobe station. We had a great time in Kobe and Yusuke provided us with a wonderful space and tips for our visit. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Octubre de 2017
Thank you for the nice and cozy place. The place is clean and tidy, with everything I need. I had a great sleep. The location is gorgeous, 5 minutes walk from the JR station. Thank you for letting me to leave the luggage at the place after 10am, this helps me a lot on my trip. It's my first time traveling alone and I am so glad to have meet such a nice host. Definitely will come and stay here again next time.

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2017
Like how it’s clean and looks renovated. It’s a short walk to the station. Many unique sights nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Muhammad
Octubre de 2017
Description and pictures were accurate and the place close to the trains and metro. We were in Kobe for a very brief visit so didn't do any cooking or laundry at the property. Overall great place! Met our expectations.

Perfil de usuario de Hyerim
Octubre de 2017
고베산노미야역에 가까워서 히메지성이나 오사카로 가기에도 좋았습니다. 방 시설이 와우 완전 좋아요!! 신발 벗는 곳과 방 사이에 문이 있어서 외부 빛 차단도되고 신발 냄새안나고 좋았습니다. 1층이어서 짐 들고 계단 오르지 않아도되서 참 좋았습니다.

Perfil de usuario de Tomotake
Octubre de 2017
清潔で、広さも申し分無し。単純に寝床が必要だった僕にはもってこいでした。

Perfil de usuario de Toru
Octubre de 2017
快適な滞在でした。ありがとうございました!

Este anfitrión tiene 664 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kobe, JapónSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Yusuke

Hi, My name is Yusuke Tamura.
28years old.

I belonged to Karate club and rowing club.
My favorite word is less is more.

I went to Korea to trip twelve years ago with my mother.Seoul and Jeju island is good.

I went to China to study 9 years ago.
I stayed 1 week. I`m glad to see to The Great Wall.

I went to Sanfransisco to trip 6years ago. My hobby is skateboard and listen to music, especially hip hop music.
Barkley erea is so good.

I went to India to trip.
I visited Delhi,Jaipur and Varanasi during 1 week.

I want to visit many different counteis.

I want to talk guest.
Please invite me if you have time.
Thank you very much!

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares