I am happy to set you up with a private surf lesson and a photographer


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Acerca de este anuncio

Quiet one bedroom with very comfy full bed. Flat screen tv & high speed internet. Shared bathroom with laid back middle aged surf chick. I have a beach chair, cooler & bike you are welcome to use. Washer & Dryer. Two blocks to beach. Downtown is 1/2 mile. On busline

El lugar

Everyone who has stayed here really enjoys the peace and tranquility. I provide coffee/tea and a light breakfast. Your room has a comfy full size bed and a flat screen tv with wifi. TV has 150 Chanel's including Cinemax, HBO & Showtime. I also provide toiletries and have a beach chair, umbrella and bike for you. I am across the street from the boat launch if you would care to take an Eco boat or kayak tour. I like the air to be ice cold, but you are welcome to close the vent & open windows if you want to hear the ocean. I am located two blocks from the beach and a short walk from downtown. Although I am a homebody, I am very familiar with the area and happy to point you in the right direction.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Please make yourself at home and enjoy the Bathroom, living area and front porch. I am happy to do a load of laundry for you, just ask. I provide a light breakfast and prefer that you don't do a lot of cooking or storing of food in refrigerator. I am more than happy to recommend cheap eats around town if you are on a budget. Please park on street. Your gps is going to tell you to turn right on South 4th street. Please ignore this if coming from Orlando Airport and turn right on S 5th then right again on S Brevard. This will allow you to park on the street directly in front of my place. Please call when you are ten minutes out so that my dog and I can come out and greet you.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm happy to tell guests all about our quaint little town and recommend dining shopping & other fun places to go. I wake early (7ish) and walk to the beach with Bella to do a surf check. I usually surf every morning then take an afternoon nap. I work at a really good seafood restaurant downtown (Jazzy's Mainely Lobster) most nights till about 10:00. I am also a dog walker, so I will be coming and going to do that as well. I am happy to arrange a surf lesson and even have someone photograph it for you. I have a chair, cooler, bike & umbrella for you to use. If you have a smart phone, I can easily send you places I recommend.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 628 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

Please don't let the dog or cat out even if they tell you otherwise. Please do not bring any alcohol into my home. I provide a light breakfast. We have lots of great restaurants in town and I'm happy to tell you of specials they offer.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estadía mínima de 1 noche

58 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay. Close to beach and downtown

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Julio de 2017
Location is great, two blocks from the beach and close to downtown. Missy was very helpful in recommending places to eat, all of which were great! I would recommend Missy's place to anyone looking to have a great stay in Cocoa Beach!

Perfil de usuario de Peggy
Junio de 2017
Comfy and cute, Missy's place is a great location 2 blocks from the beach. It's near enough to the center with lots of activities to walk to but far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. Best of both worlds. She is a great host and gave us us suggestions for kayaking, surf lessons and meals. Her doggies and cat are sweet as can be.

Perfil de usuario de Virginia
Junio de 2017
Missy was a fantastic host, she was warm and caring and her house was a perfect beach getaway. It's close to everything in downtown Cocoa Beach & I didn't have to drive, just used the bike she had to get around. I would definitely come back to stay again!!

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2017
Missy's place is great. Close to the beach and downtown restaurants. Missy knows Cocoa Beach well and can give excellent restaurant recommendations. Her friend, Lani, is also great for surf lessons.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Mayo de 2017
Missy is accommodating and the room is comfortable and walking distance to the beach. Her pets are friendly and sweet.

Perfil de usuario de Casper
Mayo de 2017
Missy will make you feel at home!

Cocoa Beach, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de MissyMissy es Superhost.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares