Excelsior Home Mong Kok MTR railway
Hospedado por Alice
Alice es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My modern newly renovation flat located at the heart of the city centre. It fits up to 5 people. 1-2 minutes walking distance to MTR station, railway, bus stop. Enjoy a true city feeling. We have 8 units in Mong Kok city centre area. Welcome to enquiry

El lugar

I have 8 apartments from 1-7 bed rooms apartment located at Mong Kok Mtr station:
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/926138
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/1079351

Excellent location in Mong Kok town centre. 2 minutes walking distance to Mong Kok Mtr station Exit E2. You walk 3 minutes distance to Mong Kok East mtr Station Exit B. It's opposit China Travel Service. (CTS) They provided many boarding buses to China Mainland with reasonable bus fare.
Around the property. It's Langham Place which is a very big shopping mall. with restaurant, cinema, super market, shops, and many local food....


It's just takes 1-2 minutes walk Ladies Market. Sai Yeung Choi South Street or called Electronic Street. It's sell different kind of mobile, computer, TV. games and alll kind of electronic appliances.
The apartment with modern style design and western style open kitchen. Covered with wall paper. We also provided high standard mattress and bed sheets.
electronic applicance lists:
32 inches televsion, washing machine ,
refererator, a burner stove, rice cooker, microwave oven.
We provided 2 split type air conditioners both in the bed room and sitting aera.
It's a 1 bed room apartment. In the bed room, there're 1 double bed and 1 single bed . 1 Queen size sofa bed in the sitting area.

If you make a booking for 7 nights or above the computer system will offer discount HK$30 per night.
Check in time: 3 p.m. Check out time: 11 pm
Early check in or late check out are welcome. Please remind me when you're arrived. Please put your luggages in the sitting area at the final day. We'll clean up at 12-3pm

Please tell me check in time and check out time? I need arrange to pick you up.

Children are welcome to stay.
If you got any question, Please contact me.

Disponible para huéspedes

Baby cot size suitable for baby age 0-3 years. Please order in advance
You're welcome to leave your luggages in the apartment during cleaning from 12 -3 pm

Atención a los huéspedes

1. Disneyland discount ticket:
I sell Hk$ 560 child ticket hk$390 (aged 3-11) General admission is HK$539.child $385.
2. Ocean Park:
I sell discount ticket adult fare hk$390child ticket HK$200 (aged 3-11 ) General admission Adult fare hk$438,child fare HK$219 ).
3.Ferry to Macau: Cotai Water Jet Single ticket hk$165.( You can use at any time & any date.)

Otros aspectos destacables

1. City Flyer route no. A21 from airport to Mong Kok. Adult's fare is $33. It takes about 30 minutes. The 7th bus stop at Bank Centre.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Cocina
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $229 ARS / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 4%
Precio por fin de semana $2404 ARS / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

1. Be envoirnment friendly, please switch off all lights and electric appliance
2. Don't put the towel on the floor as floor mat.
3. Check in time: 3:00pm Check out time: 12:00
4. To avoid loud noise :
My apartment is not allow : photos shooting, take a film, party gathering...
5. Your luggages are welcome to keep in my apartment during cleaning time from 12 to 3pm. Please pack all your luggages before go out.
6. Store luggages service:
My colleague will pick up your luggages from the apartment to my office For your convenience , he will return to you at any time, any where in Kowloon area. The transport fee is HK$300. Airport HK$550


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

310 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Octubre de 2017
Good

Perfil de usuario de Anne-Marie
Octubre de 2017
Appartement bien situé car proche transport en commun et boutiques. Convient pour 4 .

Perfil de usuario de Novitasari
Septiembre de 2017
Location really is main plus point for this place, topped with spotless apartment and loads of useful local information from Alica, you're good to go !

Perfil de usuario de Yie Hui
Septiembre de 2017
The place is very strategic in Mongkok. Clean and great. However, communication could be improved.

Perfil de usuario de Yen Luan
Septiembre de 2017
We didn't expect to get a super comfy and home-feeling stay in Hong Kong, but Alice just made it as true. Spacious unit which located at strategic location, fully furnished, and with modern interior design, we really got a very good rest during our last day of Hong Kong trip! Alice is 200% friendly and approachable lady who willing to share all sort of information with us, and thanks for telling me the way to spend lesser to get to HKIA. My family and I really love the room. Thank you very much.
Perfil de usuario de Alice
Respuesta de Alice:
Thanks Yen Lusn. You have very strong communication skill. I'm sure will be successful in not long future.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pui Mun
Septiembre de 2017
Alice is a very friendly host, she responded to all my question in a very short time. The house is small but clean and convenient. The thing I love the most about this place is the Starbucks underneath.

Perfil de usuario de Nadin
Septiembre de 2017
super good

Kowloon, Hong KongSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Alice

I'm an interior designer. My job is modify and renovation the property.
My hobbies are traveling, visiting museums and watching movies 1-2 times in a week.
I love and care about children. They are our future.
Communication is very important. If you got any doubt. Please contact me at anytime.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares